How to reopen a closed Job
As of Build 394, the option to change Job status directly at the 'Header' tab of the Job has been removed. That said, though, if you have access to our new 'Job Reopen' screen, then you'll see a 'Change' link in the 'Header' tab of the Job that allows you to quickly flip to that screen.
If you don't have access to the 'Job Reopen' screen, though, then that link won't be present. The Job Reopen screen is located under (Jobs > Jobs Setup > Job Reopen). If that menu option isn't showing for your username then an administrator may need to provide you with menu access under (Admin > User Setup > Module Security).